Camila Cabello debuted two brand new songs during her debut North American Never Be the Same Tour stop in Vancouver, Canada on Monday evening (April 9).

The former Fifth Harmony star premiered previously unheard tracks “Scar Tissue” and “Sangria Wine” during her set at the Orpheum Theatre.

Cabello first teased a song called “Sangria Wine” back in 2017, sharing that she and Pharrell had collaborated on the track while also working on her smash hit, “Havana." “He’s so talented in every way and he inspires me so much as an artist, but also, he’s just a beautiful person,” she gushed.

“Scar Tissue,” a mid-tempo R&B ballad, was co-written by Charli XCX. Though originally intended for inclusion on her debut album, Camila, while speaking to Zane Lowe on Beats 1 in January, the singer revealed she was holding onto the track for future use.

"I’m holding it. I’m hoping to just like develop it more for something else or for the next album or whatever," she shared.

Check out the set list for Cabello’s Never Be the Same Tour:

1. "Never Be the Same"
2. "She Loves Control"
3. "Inside Out"
4. "Bad Things"
5. "Can't Help Falling in Love" (Cover)
6. "Consequences"
7. "All These Years"
8. "Something's Gotta Give"
9. "Scar Tissue" (Unreleased song)
10. "In The Dark"
11. "Real Friends"
12. "Know No Better"
13. "Crown"
14. "Into It"
15. "Sangria Wine" (Unreleased song)
16. "Havana"

Photos That Prove Camila Cabello Is Extra (in a Good Way)

More From 106.9 KROC-FM