Roses are red, violets are blue – you love Harry Styles, and your love does too!

That's enough rhyming, but since you're pretty much Harry Styles' biggest fans, we want to give you a heck of a Valentine's Day gift. How about sending you to Boston to see him live, not to mention hooking you up with two nights hotel stay and $500 in cash, all thanks to Columbia Records.

So, how do you get in on this Harry Styles v-day getaway? Each weekday, Dunken and Samm will give out a codeword on-air at 7:30am and at 3:30pm, a secret codeword will be sent to listeners through the 106.9 KROC app. When you get the codes, enter them below to earn entries into the giveaway. The more codes you enter, the more entries you get!

Prize:

    Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
    Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
    Two (2) tickets to see Harry Styles in Boston
    $500 in Cash

Enter the on-air codes & app codes for each day below:

Earn more entries with Gillette Pepsi
Monday, January 27
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Tuesday, January 28
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Wednesday, January 29
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Thursday, January 30
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Friday, January 31
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Monday, February 3
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Tuesday, February 4
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Wednesday, February 5
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Thursday, February 6
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Friday, February 7
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Monday, February 10
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Tuesday, February 11
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Wednesday, February 12
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Thursday, February 13
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Friday, February 14th
+1
ON-AIR CODE
+1
APP CODE
Earn bonus entries by completing the activities below
+1
Join the 106.9 KROC-FM Mailing List
The ALL NEW Mountain Dew Zero Sugar is in stores now! All the exhilarating taste of MTN DEW with no sugar so you can get a delicious carbonated and caffeinated kick in a sugar-free, calorie-free MTN DEW. Available at your nearest retailer.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends February 16th, 2020.