When Samm figures out the codes, enter them here to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to 106.9 KROC weekdays at 7:30a, 12:30p, and 3:30p and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, download our app, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends Sept. 28, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out and can be entered in any order.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 3
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Subscribe to KROC-FM on YouTube
+1
Join the KROC-FM Mailing List
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!